A small group of committed individuals can accomplish almost anything if they put their minds to it... Team leaders serve 1-2 year terms with our organization.


This team of dedicated leaders work together to achieve our goals as they organize, inspire and support more than three hundred volunteers annually.

Current Team Leaders:

Dr. Thomas Klassy, DC

Ken Hodgell

Anna Cutler

Tony Coutts

Joseph Inoka

Jennifer Lopez

Past Team Leaders:

Jacob Marshall

Kayla Molner

Mike Akkerman

Greg Gawronski

James Sorenson

Patrick Daly

Antonio Bommarito

Lacey Williams

Torrin Helbling

Jenny Mireles

Mike Fitch

Donna Waterfield

Edward Gisbert

Mark Akkerman

Brianna Gorman

© 2017 Astegos

501c3 Non-Profit

EIN: 81-5332106

6225 W Overland Rd

Boise, Idaho  83709

Email us:​ 

Phone us:​